Trevor Strong and Maurice Ridge formed this company to specialise in the Landlord Insurance market with a policy they had developed especially to fill a need in the market.

With a wide experience in the insurance market we can tailor an insurance package that suits your needs and your pocket.

By using an insurance broker you will get an unbiased, professional appraisal of your insurance needs and at no extra cost to you.

We are also able to assist our clients with any claim that may be made, by advice on form completion, and if needed in negotiation with an insurer on amount of settlement.

Staff

 
Garry Bray Managing Director & Senior Broker - Commercial / Corporate Portfolios
Email Address: garry@tsibrokers.co.nz
 
Trevor Strong

 
Senior Broker - Commercial / Corporate Portfolios
Email Address: trevor@tsibrokers.co.nz
 
Liz Champion
 
Commercial / Domestic Broker
Email Address: liz@tsibrokers.co.nz
 
Les Jones
 
Commercial / Domestic Broker
Email Address: les@tsibrokers.co.nz
 
Shelley MacDougall
 
Claims Supervisor / Small Business Broker
Email Address: shelley@tsibrokers.co.nz
 
Claim forms can be obtained from our web site.
 
Natasha Ladd Administration & Claims
Email Address: natasha@tsibrokers.co.nz
 
Helen Bray Director - Accountant
Email Address: helen@tsibrokers.co.nz
 

Associates

 
Fire & General Broker:       Allan Hill - Tauranga
 
Life Insurance: Willowgrove Consulting Ltd - Jon-Paul Hale
 
Health Insurance: Alan Hight

Phone us on 0800 102 002, 09 414 2563 or contact us via our online form.